Board of Trustees

Idaho BPA Board of Trustees

 Name Seat Term Notes Employer Contact Information Executive Committee
Amy Bowman Alumni Rep 2022 City of Nampa Chair
Karlie Sudweeks Member at Large 2023 South Fremont High School Vice Chair
Garett Christensen Post-Secondary State President Annual Secretary
Marcus Young Business Representative 2022 Microsoft Treasurer
Annely Magallanes Secondary State President Annual  
Melinda Nieman Secondary Advisor 2023 Sandpoint High School  
Carol Billing Post-secondary Advisor 2024 University of Idaho  
Duane Rawlings Post-secondary Advisor 2022 Idaho State University  
Frankie Adams Member At Large 2024 College of Eastern Idaho  
Hillairy Diller Secondary Advisor 2022 Century High School  
Karla Robinson Member At Large 2023 High Desert Milk  
Kaylene Hoyt Secondary Advisor 2024 Nampa High School  
Shauna Williams Secondary State Advisor (Ex Officio) Ongoing Idaho CTE  
Brenda Jacobsen Post-secondary State Advisor (Ex Officio) Ongoing Idaho State University  
Gina Lyman CTSO Coordinator (Ex Officio) Ongoing Idaho CTE  

Need to Get in Touch with Us?