2020-2021 State Officer Team Announcement

Idaho Business Professionals of America (BPA) is pleased to announce the 2020- 2021 State Officer Team representing our members this year. The new Idaho BPA State Officer team both Secondary and Post-secondary Divisions are:

Secondary Division

President – Keegan Ward (Burley High School)

Vice President – Jack Johnston (Post Falls High School)

Secretary – Kathryn Cox (Burley High School)

Historian/Parliamentarian – Alfredo Cosio (Wendell High School)

Post-secondary Division

President – Garett Christensen (Idaho State University)

Idaho State Officers are elected by voting delegates from the organization’s membership  at the State Leadership Conference each year and slated by a nominating committee.